Technical Program Committee

Dr. Omar Arif Abdul-Rahman, Information Systems Architecture Science Research Division, National Institute of Informatics, Japan
Dr. Guiyuan Jiang, Research Fellow, School of Computer Science and Engineering, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Dr. Kenneth Li, Department of Electronic & Electrical Engineering, Imperial College London, UK
Dr. Swarup Kumar Sahoo, Carnegie Mellon University, USA
Dr. Grigorios Kyriakopoulos, School of Electrical and Computer Engineering, National Technical University of Athens, Greece
Dr. Jiang Lu, College of Science and Engineering, University of Houston, USA
Dr. Haitao Zhu, Harman International, USA
Prof. K.C. Raveendranathan, Rajadhani Institute of Engineering and Technology Nagaroor, India
Assoc. Prof. Vincent Ng, Department of Computing, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong
Prof. Yong Xia, School of Computer Science, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China
Assoc. Prof. Li Xiang, School of Electronic Engineering, Guilin University of Electronic Technology, China
Assoc. Prof. Jingwei Guo, School of Information Science and Engineering, Yanshan University, China
Dr. Guodong Wang, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering South Dakota School of Mines and Technology, USA
Dr. Hu Liang, School of Information, Qilu University of Technology, China
Dr. Kejun Wu, Department of Information Science and Electrical Engineering, Zhejiang University, China
Prof. Eduardo Alvarez, Department of Electronic Engineering, Autonomous University of Baja California, Mexico
Prof. Algirdas Su?ied?lis, Center for Physical Sciemces and Technology, Lithuania
Assoc. Prof. Gabriel Nicolae Popa, Department of Electrical Engineering and Industrial Informatics, University of Timisoara, Romania
Dr. Ozlem Boydak, Mechanical Engineering Department, Engineering and Natural Sciences Faculty, Istanbul Medeniyet University, Turkey
Dr. Diego Mauricio Cortes Hernandez, Intel technology of Mexico, Mexico
Prof. N.M.Masoodhu Banu, Veltech Dr.RR & Dr.SR University, India
Dr. Arpan Deyasi, Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering, RCC Institute of Information Technology, India
Dr. Fadoua Yakine, University of Sidi Mohamed Ben Abdellah, Morocco